Testimonials

Our clients select us because of our insight into their business needs. They stay with us because of our enthusiastic personal service, integrity, and commitment to excellence.
Below are a few testimonials from our clients. To see what others have to say about us, visit our Kudzu or Yelp page.

 

Yelp Review by Tom M.: 12/26/17
“EmbroidMe never fails to impress and deliver quality embroidered products, and in a time crunch too! They made a batch of personalized shirts for me in just one day. They embroidered personalized jean jackets for me for the Canyon Crest Academy theatre department and they were a huge hit! The staff is so kind and personable as well which makes the experience all the better! Definitely recommend!!”

 

Yelp Review by Amber H.: 12/8/17
“Would highly recommend EmbroidMe to anyone looking for custom products! Anu is very friendly and professional – and the logo embroidery we got done looks fantastic!”

 

Yelp Review by Brandi Q.: 9/25/17
“Absolutely amazing store! This shop has amazing people who are courteous and professional and really care about their customers. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone!!! Needed a chef bag embroidered, was told it would take no more than five days. After explaining we needed it same day, we were told that they would do their best but it most likely wouldn’t be done. However they managed to get it done for us and we were able to pick it up!”

 

Yelp Review by Janelle R.: 3/15/17
“I don’t usually write reviews, but I felt the need to because of the great service that I received here!

My husband and I got married in January and needed some gifts customized for our bridal party and some of our family members. We brought in our own bags and handkerchiefs to see if they would be able to embroider them – luckily they said yes! :)

Once we told them what we wanted done, we were able to work one on one with Anu to get the right colors, sizing, and fonts for our items. She was very helpful in providing suggestions for what would look best. We left our items and picked them up the next week.

We LOVED them and so did our friends and family. We were told that Moe was the one who worked on our items and he did a great job! I would highly recommend coming here to get any customized work done. Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful and their service and quality is top notch!”

 

Yelp Review by Arizona M: 3/24/16

“They saved my beloved old soccer jacket! Couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. They suggested which colors to use, which font and I listened to them and was not disappointed. Thank you, guys!”

 

Yelp Review by John D: 3/19/2013

“While other embroidery shop owners grumbled and balked at the lead time I gave them for a very small rush order, Anu and Dennis took on my job with “happy feet”
and enthusiasm. They met and beat my deadline.  Their communication was great. Their work was outstanding. The cost , even with the expected rush charge, was reasonable.

The steps it takes to produce  a finished embroidery job are not as easy and simple as one might expect as i have learned, but. because they are professionals, they make it look easier than it really is.  I know I’ll be back again and I’ll work for a more realistic lead time.”

 

Yelp review by Wendy K:8/30/2013

“Very impressive customer service. I had an issue and the owner immediately contacted me personally to solve. Very refreshing in today’s world.”

 

Yelp review by C.H.: 7/10/2016

“I have been working with Anu Kumar at EmbroidMe Sorrento Valley since 2013. She prints the running shirts for our annual team at the Triton 5K at UCSD. In 2013, we had a team of 50 people, and in 2016 we grew to 249 runners and walkers. The reason I have been able to recruit so many people is because the running shirts are simply awesome. Each year I have changed the shirt and logo colors, but Anu’s insight on color schema, print sizing and placement make the shirts very attractive. Some people register to be on our team just for the shirt alone! Anu does quality work and I trust her opinions. 

This past year, Anu also created silicon bracelets in honor of a late staff member at work. I had no idea about print sizing or color and she took care of it all. Everyone at work was grieving, so it was nice Anu took charge for me.

Further, Anu has generously donated 50 shirts for my personal fundraising project for Multiple Sclerosis. This exemplifies her caring nature for her customers. She is a charitable woman and I will be a lifelong customer!”

 

Yelp review by Ryan W. : 7/16/2016

“Great customer service, high-quality work, fast turnaround time and good pricing. What more could you ask for out of an embroidery shop. Highly recommended.”

 

“I came to Anu with a project that every other embroidery company turned down Anu was exceptional and was able to turn around the my project in less than 24 hours. I was surprised and pleased by the quality of work, persistence and professionalism. Thank you!”

– Tim Olson
Jones Lang LaSalle 

“We needed embroidery done for some of our corporate gear. We have somewhat of a detailed logo and didn’t want to just go to just anyone (We have had sub-par experiences in the past). A friend recommended we go to Anu. The service we received was top notch, and the quality/turnaround time was great. I highly recommend this EmbroidMe location.”

– Erika Flora
Beyond 20 

“The West Coast Drill Instructor Association has used Anu’s firm for 4 years in a row for shirts and caps for our reunions. Anu was able to respond very quickly to our orders and despite limited lead-time she came through with flying colors. The work is excellent quality and our members have been extremely satisfied with the shirts and caps. I highly recommend EmbroidMe Sorrento Valley and I will continue to use them for our needs.”

– Gregg Stoner
West Coast Drill Instructors Association

“The staff at EmbroidMe has been remarkable. I have asked a lot from them in the last month and have not once been unhappy with any of the product or service. In fact, every time the staff seems to have gone above and beyond to make sure we have what we need, how we want it and done in the short amount of time requested. They have worked very hard to accommodate the logo design complexity requests as well as the quick turn around time. The communication between myself and the staff is tremendous. I always know where we are at with the orders. I am very happy with the service and will continue to use EmbroidMe for our screen printing and embroidery needs. Thanks!”

– Hanna Seltzer
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
University California San Diego

“We were desperately looking for gifts for our out of town relatives when we came across your store. You had a great selection of prefect gifts and excellent service and turnaround time! Thanks to you we were able to get personalized gifts for them! Thanks EmbroidMe for saving the day!!”

– Ranga Sampath

“Anu was a wonderful help and provided me with the information I needed quickly and professionally. The entire process was extremely simple and efficient….look forward to working with you again in the future!”

– Whitney Thompson
NeoMatrix

“I couldn’t be more satisfied with EmbroidMe. With a last minute order, they not only eagerly accommodated my needs, but also exceeded my expectation with top quality work, attention to detail and fantastic customer service.”

– Nancy Murphy
hisherblanket.com

X